Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

The service was quick and efficient. The customer service was great. Happy with the work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

My Wife and I have bought several vehicles from Patriot Salesman Ed Allwine, and before him it was Russ Struck. All Staff is always courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Everything was top notch for my experience at Patriot Buick GMC. Dylan was hands down the best person I have ever dealt with in purchasing a vehicle. Very knowledgeable, incredibly friendly and wonderful with my kids. I would recommend everyone give him an opportunity for a future vehicle. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. This dealership now has a lifelong customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Very nice and friendly service was spot on did a good job . Since I was anew customer I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Patriot Buick GMC has outstanding service. Salesman, are very knowledgeable and working with clients. and I would like to thank Lee the salesman for helping me purchase a vehicle he walked us through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Repair was fantastic but we sat for 2,5 hrs to have a tire fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Great experience with Patriot GMC. Ed and the entire crew was great! Smooth and easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Great crew!!!! Ed is the Best! From start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Always helpful even though I didn’t buy a car here since my Buick. If I move back to Pottstown or even if I decide to get a new car while up here I will buy at Patriot..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

They took great care and servicing our vehicle. Appreciated the videos shared while he was replacing our turbo charger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Patriot Buick gmc was modern, pleasant, modern, helpful, knowledgable and nice to deal with. Would purchase from again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I called to get a state inspection on my truck and they got it in right way. I had Melissa Seiders. She was very professional. I'm very pleased with my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

The staff is warm and welcoming! The employee are well trained highly qualified educated people with the best bed side manor! They treat you like family and not just another $$ sign. It was a swift and easy process that left us feeling confident and comfortable with our choice of vehicle and dealership! We will definitely purchase our next vehicle here at Buick Patriot! We are over the moon satisfied and very happy with our experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Chad Helmer, Traci Kennedy, Sarah Cumming, Desiree with the insurance, the finance team were all exceptional. This was my 2nd purchase here and I will continue to go back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Sarah and Dylan are top notch! We will always deal with Patriot GMC! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. The coffee and snacks are good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I find the employees friendly and service fine. I only wish that my history was available to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Very timely service. Was very pleased that they called me to set up an inspection appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Fast quality service. Courtesy in dealing with customers. Takes good care of customers after the sale of your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

The experience was great. Dylan was excellent and I would really consider buying a vehicle there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Friendly team serviced my Sierra with quality care. Plan to return for my next schedule service as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Ed Allwine was fantastic. Took time to explain everything and made sense of it all to a senior citizen who hasn't bought a care in 12 years. Was patient and most importantly LISTENED!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

My recient unplanned vist for service was efficient, quick and courteous. Always my go to guys when I need help with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

We have purchased two cars from Patriot and we plan to stick with them in the future. We are very happy with their service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Thank you for the pleasant experience! Bree in sales, John the GM, Ben the finance guy, Desiree, and the super friendly detail guy (sorry I didn’t catch your name). Your team made my experience quick and easy. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Staff was great. I was in and out without any long unnecessary delays. This is my go to dealership as now on

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

This is my first Buick, and first time with the dealership. The staff is friendly and professional. The facility is really clean and impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Ambience SUPER Clean, Always treated Hospitably, without that FAKE greeting/smile... Professional, Knowledgeable, Personal & Down to Earth staff.Great Management Team right down to those that maintain it's sssmooth function. Sincerely G.Johnson Reading,Pa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Always great service when I come to this facility 🙂 Everyone is always so nice and accommodating and you can tell they do not just try to sell you on extra services or parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

They have a Fantastic service department and the service team does a fantastic job. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Excellent service and they have a very friendly environment and very clean facilities and they offer Starbucks free inside. I love this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I have a great experience with this dealership no problems at this time great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great service And heads up on other things that needed repair. But I left your dealership and traded on a new Traverse at Patriot Chevy.Thanks again.Bill Flamm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great customer service ! Repair done in a timely manner, satisfied with everything that was done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2024

We bought A 2023 GMC Sierra last year from Patriot. It was the only one in our area that worked for our needs. Had our first service done this week. Professional, relaxing, informative and friendly experience. Thank you M’Kai Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The best? Dealership I know We will Purchase our next vehicle there. They treat you Like Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Mo handled my blown tire issue well. Having wheel & tire coverage made the service painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Prompt, attentive and respectful. It’s a plus to sip a delicious coffee in the comfortable lounge while waiting for my car. I only wish there was ability to at least vacuum and wash the car. This was promised as part of the sale agreement. I’m still annoyed at the salesman who sold me not just the car but bill of goods.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

A great dealership in all aspects...sales, parts and service! My service advisor Mo, is friendly, knowledgeable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Tracey was the best! She was very patient and knowledgeable. Loved my experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Best service dept that I have dealt with. Based on my several very positive experiences with them, they have earned my business going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I couldn't be happier with the Service I received. I was informed of everything they found & the cost The waiting area was comfortable & clean. Everyone was very friendly. Starbucks was a bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great job on the work carried on my car! Ideal customer service from the receptionists to those who worked on the car as well as the person who scheduled the appointment. Great teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The experience was quick and excellent ! Thanks. Mo was very helpful. Best service I had in the long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I have never had a bad experience. I have gotten 4 cars from Patriot and will be back for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2024

M'kai was great and they took extra care to look at my concerns. I appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Our sales person was more than helpful. Gabby was polite, honest and knowledgeable. She did her job but at the same time made us feel comfortable, it’s because of her we are driving a vehicle we truly love. With that said we are very happy with our experience at the Patriot GMC Buick dealership all around. Everyone was great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2024

Traci, Ben and John all great to work with. Will be a customer in the future again . Thank you all!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Husband purchased a new truck. I had trouble with my suv, the people that work there are wonderful, they helped me more than words could say. GREAT PEOPLE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service was quite fast and I was kept advised the whole time of the progress and at the end the part replacement was successful and the engine warning light turned off!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I got an oil change today everyone was very friendly and we're very helpful, the facility is always clean and welcoming. They have a Starbucks on site and the service was great, I was greated with a smile and how can I help you Dakota was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

She was amazing and listened to all of my needs when leasing my car. This is my third car with Patriot Buick GMC and this will not be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Always courteous and cars done on time. The young lady at the service department front desk is extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

They try very hard to take care of my needs no matter what they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and greeted us right away. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great job on routine maintenance quickly completed. Facility is awesome. Was able to continue my work including virtual meetings through available Wi-Fi and customer lounge area.....while enjoying a complimentary coffee. Perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent dealership! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, both in the sales and service departments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Responsive to your needs and keeps you informed on the progress of your vehicle as it is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Quality service department with helpful service representatives who listen to customers needs. Service completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great dealership, everyone is friendly. Waiting area is nice with a complementary coffee shop and snacks, If you drop your vehicle off and they see an issue they send you a video of the issue and if it's a must repair or something to keep your eye on. Never any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable. Typically runs on time. Comfortable place to wait. Easy website to schedule your appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I can’t say enough about Patriot Buick GMC. The staff is very nice and accommodating. The facility is beautiful, with a very comfortable Service Lounge, complete with a complimentary in-house Starbucks. First Class operation all the way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The Patriot dealerships are very professional and courteous besides doing an outstanding job on your service. The Cadillac dealers could take a page out of their book!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very friendly, Great service area with complementary coffee and juice and snacks, If service finds an issue or something you should be aware of they send you a short video showing and explaining what they found, might be something that needs to be addressed or just something to keep an eye on. I've never felt pressured to do more than what I came in for. Highly recommend them for any of your vehicles needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

The advisor was very knowledgeable and the team got the job done in a timely fashion

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

This dealership is top notch! Gabbie, John and each staff member we encountered were very friendly! Our experience was very engaging especially when Gabbie showed us the Starbucks Lounge! Patriot Buick GMC was by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They were very organized and professional. Came across as very knowledgeable and courteous to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

All of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, unlike other dealerships we tried out. We worked with Sarah and she did everything in her power to find our perfect car and get us a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Terrific experience from beginning to end. Patriot was recommended by my friend and neighbor, who put me in contact with Chad. Sales Expert Lee Karycki was very attentive and fully engaged with addressing my needs and concerns. Also quite patient, accompanying me on multiple test drives for every available engine. Ben managed the paperwork process efficiently on his magic desk, thoroughly explaining each document. Turnover was also thorough and well handled, including setting up the phone app and OnStar, as well as customizing seating, display settings, etc. Kudos to Desiree for dealing with the insurance company and their painful and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Mkai was amazing in communication, as well as inspection staff explaining my truck needs in a way I could best understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Always friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Great service center and staff. Convenient appointments and pickup service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very good service , greetings with a smile ready to assist you with your car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Every person we talked to was pleasant and welcoming. At no time did we feel pressured to buy. Our young lady salesperson was knowledgeable about the cars. When I asked a question she couldn’t answer, she said she didn’t know and then got the answer for me. I really appreciated the honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Patriot is a very nice dealership. They have an excellent facility and great customer service. Their technicians are very comment as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great experience all around - efficient drop off and loaner pick up, a detailed explanation of the issues with sound repair advice, and an efficient pick up first thing in the morning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

A nice,friendly, and clean dealership. All service performed in a timely manner. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

My experience at Patriot Buick and GMC was a very good. My salesperson, Dylan Robertson, was very professional and kept me informed about the status of my truck build. Although the process of the custom build was a frustrating one for me, it had nothing to do with the service from Patriot or Dylan and I would recommend both to any perspective customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Just a great place to do business and I’ll be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

It was an excellent experience working with the team at your dealership. Traci is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Good people work here. Will work with me on what needs done now and what can wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Amazing experience and I highly recommend this dealership!! Great vehicle selection, very friendly and professional staff, and top notch service and sales facilities. I won’t go anywhere else and I recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Patriot gmc was excellent as always! I brought my vehicle to them because of the great service i had received previously. They did not disjoint this time either. They kept me informed of every issue and the remediation they recommended. They did a thorough review of the vehicle and found other issues while they had it, ensuring I had a sound vehicle when I got it back. Really appreciated the communication, thoroughness, and courtesy of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Kasey is helpful and responsive and works to make the experience as seamless as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I wasn’t even out of my vehicle and had someone helping me. Sarah Cumming was very helpful during and after the purchase of my Cadillac. Me and my wife can see why she was salesperson of the month. Chris was also helpful setting up my on-star. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Tecks and service writers very helpful and knowledgeable, and well informed employees, Patriot should be proud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I have never been disappointed. Patriot GMC makes you feel like family. They have great service, they always keep you updated, they have a wonderful lounge for you work or just relax. They meet all expectations all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Awesome customer experience…very professional and courtesy staff, very clean facilities and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Very welcoming and just overall a great experience at GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Fantastic service. Quick, personable and very thorough. Clean waiting and complementary drinks. Red carpet experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Brought my car in to have all the fluids flushed as I was not the first owner and the advisor and technician did an amazing job! Amazing video showing the prep was of each fluid swap.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

They are fabulous in every way!! Even free coffee and snacks to make our wait more enjoyable!!!so glad I bought my car there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Best dealership, hands down! Friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and eager to please. And a nice bonus is the amazing waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Gabby was great! Loved the all around support from the entire sales staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

M’Kai was a great help. I am so glad to be able to use patriot gmc for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review