Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The team squeezed me in to a service appointment on short notice during my small time frame requested. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

Service department is thorough, friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

These guys are very pleasant and always willing to work with you no matter what the issue may be,I travel from Philadelphia to the one in Gilbertsville PA. because the service is outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

Completed job on time, friendliness, and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Everyone was polite and friendly. I appreciated the offer for snacks and a hot drink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Couldn't get better, awesome people, great service, keep it up! Thanks for taking care of my Denali.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

The employees were really nice and the waiting room area was very nice and clean. I especially loved the complimentary Starbucks. I think I'm going to come here from now on for my oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Easy check in. Little understaffed, had to call after vehicle in for service for 7 hours to get status. Customer service was friendly when phoned. Quick, fast checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I came during an extremely stressful time and they couldn't have been nicer especially BJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Everyone was polite and courteous everything was detail oriented I was kept in the loop about what was the prognosis and how it was going to be resolved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Ryan Faherty was excellent. Got the tires i wanted, explained everything and answered all my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Everyone that I know is treated like Family there and Angie is the best at having A Great Experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Ryan handled a pretty long list of requested and needed services flawlessly finding the tires I wanted, answering all my questions immediately, filling out my rebate info and adjusting when I had to postpone my appointment. Whole experience was totally professional and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The service manager was easy to work with and he followed up after the service visit. Also my salesman Dylan has followed up several times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very pleased with the dealership and keeps a person informed every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

excellent service, very responsive, well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent response and service, that is why I keep coming back time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Really nice and easy experience!! Thank you so much Sara for helping us again!! A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Friendly professional staff who alway do a good job. I feel welcomed and Portland. Pleasure to do business with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

Highly recommend! They went above and beyond of what I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Greg was very helpful in assisting me in choosing this vehicle. Everyone on the team was pleasant and professional. They allowed plenty of time to work with through a vehicle tutorial and appropriate warranty coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great communication & service Ryan was very knowledgeable! I will continue to use this dealership for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The ladies at the service area are so nice and accommodatingg for the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Always amazing service and never disappointed. They always make you feel like you are the only and best customer. I’ve been loyal to them for over 15 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Making and appointment is easy, the people are customer oriented and the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The Absolute Best in the business. I have purchased multiple cars from Patriot and Melissa was always a pleasure to deal with . No Smoke and Mirrors here. You will Not be disappointed with Patriot!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Was always greeted warmly. Everyone is friendly. Expert attention and no hassle sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and attentive and they always look for a way for you to leave 100% satisfied (Original) Son muy amables y atentos y siempre buscan la forma de que salgas 100% complacido

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Your people are fantastic. I always feel at home at your dealership and know I can trust you to do the right thing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great dealership! Great service department. John Schmidt , our sales person is professional, caring, and found us the perfect car. Would not deal with anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Well it’s with in walking distance an the service people are Al so nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Your people are the best from the salesman right down to your service writers

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

They always provide great professional service. The staff is very friendly, and the salesman are the best around!! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Some odd issues with the car. The service guy investigated and found we had some extended warranty on both of them. You fully uderstand how wonderful it was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Customer service is great as they go above and beyond making sure the customer is satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Patriot has been very helpful in resolving my problems and working with me. They do provide a shuttle service, which is greatly appreciated, but the hours and availability are limited. Their service is good but pricey, as is often the case at dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very professional and accommodating. Ed Allwine is a great salesperson who keeps you up to date on problems and questions. Would highly recommend Patriot and Ed to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my new vehicle from Patriot Buick GMC. From the initial test drive to leaving with my new vehicle I was astonished at the high level of customer service I received. Purchasing a vehicle has always been a process which I have found stressful. Having previously purchased Range Rovers and BMW’s I was prepared for the oncoming “pushy salesmen” And then … they didn’t come. Instead, at Patriot Buick GMC you get knowledge staff who are helpful, who listen and who are accommodating. I had the pleasure of working with Ed Allwine. Mr. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I had my car in for 2 recalls and emissions work. Angela was very helpful in explaining the details of what was recommended for my car. Other than it being somewhat pricey, everyone was courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my new vehicle from Patriot Buick GMC. From the initial test drive to leaving with my new vehicle I was astonished at the high level of customer service I received. Purchasing a vehicle has always been a process which I have found stressful. Having previously purchased Range Rovers and BMW’s I was prepared for the oncoming “pushy salesmen” And then … they didn’t come. Instead, at Patriot Buick GMC you get knowledge staff who are helpful, who listen and who are accommodating. I had the pleasure of working with Ed Allwine. Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

4th car purchased with John Schmitz. Always goes the xtra mile to find the perfect car and makes sure it is perfect in every way.. Won’t deal with anyone else but John and Patriot. Professional and caring. Goes the extra mile to deliver the best quality vehicle at the best price possible. Nothing is too much trouble for John

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Service was scheduled quickly and done at the time I was told.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Took excellent care of me and my vehicle. Ryan is the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Service here is great. The waiting area is comfortable and Starbucks and snacks free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

BJ and Sarah and the team at Patriot have always been the best. I will continue to use them for service on my 2020 Sierra AT4. Pleasure to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Service area is great, no hassle drop off & puck up. I can usually get in when I want. Guys are knowledgeable and friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I had a great experience at Patriot. All of the people I dealt with were nice and mad me feel comfortable. Greg was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I loved everything about my experience. Everyone makes you feel so welcomed and they are so friendly. I typically do not like dealing with buying a car… They made it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

From the phone call to my trade-in value, the finance department, to the tour of the dealership everything was professional, accurate, and friendly. I look forward to many years of service and future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

No pressure to buy a vehicle. The staff is amazing by listening to the wants or needs in a vehicle and they all help each other.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The service department is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to keep you informed through the entire process. I appreciate the level of care and detail handling my services. Thanks Angie for stellar communication!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

It is the best dealership I have ever entered. Love everyone who works there. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Everyone there from sales to parts is courteous and professional. Angie in the service department goes above and beyond. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Clean, friendly very comfortable waiting area with coffee/teas and refreshments. Angie was extremely thorough and quickly resolved my vehicle issues

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

👍ok,.....,.......,.........

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

It’s a pleasure to be greeted by such friendly people. And my service consultant checked in on me to ask if I needed anything while I was waiting for my vehicle to be ready.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great service, BJ. Knew his stuff and kept in touch to keep us updated

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everyone super friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Very patient salesmen, thoroughly explained all,showing me all the bells and whistles.except my map has no sound.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

make you feel like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

It was quick and easy to get an appointment, the staff was quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Top notch sales and service...and they have a Starbucks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

All issues have been taken care of hopefully no more we would come back again do the service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

Salesman John Schmidt is knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He took the time to listen to my needs and found a vehicle that was just right. The entire staff was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Everyone was friendly and very accommodating. John Schmidt was my salesman and he is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. He listened to what I was interested in and what my goals were. I felt he was very genuine is his desire to find me a vehicles that I would be happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Everyone was very polite and cordial BJ & Ryan were great with keeping me in the loop of the progress of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Very good!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Great service good prices, fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Service advisors were very polite. Clean facility. Good free coffee. Very spacious and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Clean, courteous, helpful. And very clean business. Answered all my questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealership and service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

The whole staff is amazing! They’ve been so helpful and create a great environment. Sarah, has checked up and asked about my car and has helped me with everything. I just sold my car back to them but will definitely be returning! They’re a great business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

Dylan and Matt were wonderful! I came in just to window shop as a first time buyer and left with signed papers to a 2019 Chevy Trax! They made the whole process very smooth and easy, they did excellent when working with a first time buyer. 10/10 stars would recommend Dylan for anyone buying a new car! He was very personable thank you so much for taking care of us and putting me in a great car! Great customer service, the entire staff was nice, if you want a wonderful visit, take a trip to Patriot in Boyertown/Gilbertsville!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Dylan and Matt were wonderful! I came in just to window shop as a first time buyer and left with signed papers to a 2019 Chevy Trax! They made the whole process very smooth and easy, they did excellent when working with a first time buyer. 10/10 stars would recommend Dylan for anyone buying a new car! He was very personable thank you so much for taking care of us and putting me in a great car! Great customer service, the entire staff was nice, if you want a wonderful visit, take a trip to Patriot in Boyertown/Gilbertsville!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

We have bought two vehicles from Patriot Buick GMC in Gilbertsville because of the atmosphere and amazing staff there. They were so welcoming and knowledgeable and figured out just the right vehicles to perfectly fit both me and my husband. We have recommended them to all of our friends and continue to use them for service, as well. They recommend the required maintenance needed per the car’s mileage or whatever else they might happen to find during their inspection, but they are never pushy.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I really like the help there and feeling like family and Angie is the best and so help full Michael Coll

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I brought my car in for service and dealt with Ryan. He was so helpful. I highly recommend. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I had my car serviced here and dealt with Ryan . He was great to work with and I highly recommend. Smooth and easy experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Went in for service on my car and had a great experience. Ryan in the service department was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Took my vehicle in to be serviced and had a great experience. Thank you Ryan Faherty for all your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I had my car serviced here and dealt with Ryan . He was great to work with and I highly recommend. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Went to this dealership to have my car looked at after dealing with some minor issues and had one of the best experiences I ever had with a mechanic/dealership. I dealt with Ryan in the service department and he was incredibly friendly and knowledgable. He made the whole process painless and I would definitely go back here for any of my future car needs, as the service was top notch. If you are in need of car service, definitely go here! Thank you Ryan/Patriot Buick GMC for all your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I had a fantastic experience dealing with Ryan Faherty in the service department. I am leery of most interactions at a dealership because I think of the Seinfeld “rustproofing” episode; however, I was incredibly surprised by how fair and transparent they were with me. They told me i didn’t need something that I brought up myself as thinking I needed. That showed me trust and eased my concerns tremendously. I would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Took my car in for service and couldn’t believe how nice of a facility this was. Ryan was my service advisor and he was amazing. I’ve been to many places before, but Patriot is the best. See Ryan, he will treat you like family and look out for you!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Always get great service

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I brought my car in for service and had a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was very clean and had complimentary Starbucks while you wait. I will definitely go back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I have been coming here for a few years now and everyone at Patriot is the best! Top to bottom they care about the customer experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Service was fast and on time. Pleasant Efficient Professional The waiting room was clean and nice, free coffee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Service rep was friendly and efficient. Pricing was average among competitors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The Service Team is Awesome! Mechanics do first class work led by a Brilliant Service Dept Manager

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Angie is great. Service is always spot on and they are always to work with you to provide the best customer service possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great communication at the dealership, Ed and Melissa were super great. The guy that stared at me while I was going over car points was scary , but a xxxx of a guy. It was Jason, I could hang with him anytime. The entire operation impressed me. As a 42 year Law Enforcement retiree, they’re the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Everyone is very Friendly and professional. The location is clean. I will return to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Sarah and the Patriot team are simply fantastic. They remove all the stress a buyer could have when buying a vehicle and turned the process into something pleasant!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review