Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Gabby was great! Loved the all around support from the entire sales staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

M’Kai was a great help. I am so glad to be able to use patriot gmc for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent sales representative listened to all the needs presented reasonable solutions and help us pick out the right vehicle at the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent service. Comfortable waiting area.patriot always keeps me informed on what my car needs now and what my needs will be in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

John the general manager, Sarah and Dylan the Sales Consultants and Ben the finance manager at Patriot GMC are the absolute best as always. Such a good looking team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The whole team at Patriot was fantastic! Sarah is the best! We have purchased multiple cars from her over the years and will continue to do so in the years to come. If we could give her 10 stars, we would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Quick service my truck was in on Monday had it back on Wednesday with my new transmission

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Moe is an asset to your organization. He was both courteous and professional during the whole process of assisting me with my brand new vehicle issues. He and Patriot GMC provided me with a clean rental car and explained how the process of repairing my vehicle would go. My Acadia was repaired in an appropriate amount of time. I’ll be back for future services. A very pleasant experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great no problems 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Just picked up a used suburban! This is our 5th vehicle from them in the last 15 years. Had great service by the whole team at Patriot! Especially Sarah our sales rep! Can’t thank them enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

First class experience every time.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

great service, fair prices and very honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I come from a distance to get my car serviced there, because of the people, they treat you very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Gabby was super helpful and fully explained everything I needed to know about my car. She was so sweet and a pleasure to work with! We will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Prompt, courteous service from Kasey and Jason.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Rod Shoultes is very knowledgeable at what he does. He answered all the questions I had. Very respectful and patient when explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great experience as always! Friendly and quick service. Nice waiting area with lots of seating and Starbucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Our salesman Lee and the GM John were great to work with. Very honest and helpful with our car purchase. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new car with my salesperson, Gabby. She is friendly, helpful and very thorough. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Stopped by unannounced for an emergency repair and they were very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

No place better to buy a vehicle. Got a great truck for a great deal. Ask for Sarah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I have not bought a car in over 10 years. This turned out to be a very easy experience. Gabby was excellent and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Gabby was wonderful, very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Staff was very helpful, polite, friendly and knowledgeable to any and all questions I had. Simply an amazing dealership and staff!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

This Dealership is the Chick-fil-A of the auto world. They really go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. And it shines with every Patriot Buick employee. From the minute you pull your vehicle into the services area you'll know they are truly in your corner.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Kasey was very helpful and the team answered all of my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Fantastic Experience with Sarah and the rest of the staff. I see why Sarah is the top dog

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

The people in the service department are great and helpful. Can't ask for anything better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

This is the best Dealership I’ve ever dealt with from sales to service. I have not met one person in Patriot that never greeted me with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Very accommodating to my needs and went the extra mile to help me with purchasing a new pre-owned car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Patriot and we absolutely love them , Sarah is the best salesperson there. All the staff is so welcoming and they go above and beyond expectations, we are a forever customer, you will not be disappointed if you go here !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Great place and people to work with . Would definitely but a new car there and have them do my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I’ve purchased 3-4 cars / trucks from 2 of their dealerships over the years. The sales team has always been helpful and informative . There was one occasion after the purchase of a truck that the after sale service was very poor and disappointing. This purchase so far I’ve been pleased .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Hands-down, very easy to work with very caring, exceptional customer service. Dylan was my sales person hands-down one of the best sales people I’ve ever had to deal with. they answer any questions that he concerns any problems and try to find a solution. Very friendly atmosphere and don’t try to upsell you on anything you’re not comfortable with very family oriented from every aspect of buying a new car from sales to financial Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

M'Kai kept me informed of what was needed and explained the costs to me and what my options were. I also felt he was trying to get me the best price possible. I know I could go to another non-dealer repair shop and have the work done for less money, but to me it is worth the small additional cost to know I am getting the work done right. I never wonder if I am being overcharged at Patriot. Great service at a friendly and knowledgeable dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Just wanted to say Matt Smith was the kindest most professional person I ever had the privilege to come across at any dealership!! I will be referring everyone to Matt for detailing our cars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Sarah was great to work with. I would recommend her to friends looking for a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Well satisfied as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

super competent, friendly staff. nice atmosphere. serviced my old vehicle. gave me a fair trade in towards new vehicle. very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

The Patriot GMC team was amazing - very accommodating and friendly. They made me feel like family and were very easy to work with. I was impressed with the dealership and very happy with my experience there. I would definitely go back again ... but for now I am going to enjoy my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Sarah was extremely attentive. After going through xxxx with other dealerships I’m glad I found Sarah! She gave me the infor about the car I wanted and I purchased the same week, so that says a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Taken right away for my appointment time. Everyone very courteous. My car was inspected and I was on my way in a little more than 1 hour. The waiting area was clean & spacious, as was the restroom. Both were spotless! The complimentary Starbucks, muffins, danishes, water, juices, and treats for children were an added bonus & much appreciated. I use a cane to assist my walking and as I approached the door to enter, the receptionist (or whatever her title is) jumped up from her desk to open the door for me, and she did the same when I left. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

As always, great experience. Took good care of me. I really like the video explanation that is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very decent and fancy place Josh was actually amazing and he helped me really quick because I had to go to work after

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

As always, courteous employees and a pleasant waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Normal oil change and pm appointment. Nothing comes to mind. I think I'm done. Have a nice day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, kept me updated as to the progress of the work And free Starbucks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

M'Kai and the team are great. He helped me navigate a fight with my insurance company over coverage amounts and provided me with the best service possible throughout my time at Patriot GMC. I highly reccomend Patriot dealerships to anyone seeking to purcahse a vehicle or get service performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I had a good experience. And I will keep getting service on my encore at your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always very pleasant, and make you feel important They are professional accomodating Polite and courteous always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

He helped me deal with my insurance company when they were being a pain in the xxx repeatedly. He was responsive and kept me in the loop the whole time. He's an asset to your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

An all around wonderful atmosphere with outstanding personeI who remember you and not just another customer. I bypass another GMC/Buick dealer who is very much closer to me to get my vehicles serviced here because of the mentioned above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

She was very helpful and nice with selecting a preferable vehicle. The vehicle I was able to buy was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The dealers were very friendly and helpful with the whole deal. The car I bought is everything they said it'd be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Always a pleasure. Always great communication. I have always had a great experience there and there is always great clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Took 2 hours for oil and inspection on new (15k) miles car. Have to go back for chip that was not in stock

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2024

Had a great experience with their sales team, and especially my salesperson, Sarah. She is friendly and communicative. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

This is the best service department I have experienced in my long history with Saturns/Buick Encores/GMC. Everyone is so personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Had a glitch with my new vehicle when getting ready to drive it off the lot. They took the time to make sure it was corrected and went the extra mile while doing so. Kept us in the loop as to what was being done to reassure us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good Truck runs like it is suppose to! So close, truck running fine!???? Good night!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Chad and his team are amazing I tell everyone to go there Chad and his team are amazing I tell everyone to go there . My family buys are all cars from Chad and Sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Was sad to sell the truck and I am happy with the new Buick I am driving now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The staff was friendly, always informed me of status of work being done and work was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

He got my gmc in for the issue the same day. Took two days for repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I never had a issue there, the tame is great to work with chris delp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The entire team was super friendly and welcoming. I had updates as the work was being done and got a few future recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Always a great experience from Ed Allwine my salesperson to Rich in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Kind friendly and fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I was treated with respect. Very important. Richard was very kind and answered questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Quick and easy. They were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was my first time there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with the Patriot GMC service department in Boyertown, PA. The staff was incredibly helpful, positive, and attentive. Their attention to detail made me feel like a VIP throughout the entire service process. I highly recommend their outstanding service when looking for getting work done on any of your vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

All was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with their sales and finance team! They paid attention to the details and what the customer was looking for !! I'd go back in heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

This is my 2nd experience with Patriot and they did not disappoint! Dylan made buying out my lease a smoothe easy process. They really work to get you a deal that works for you without being pushy. Will always go to Dylan at Patriot for all future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Very courteous and knowledgeable, excellent salesman and a beautiful faculty 1st class. We're not pushing me to buy something I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Excellent dealer , excellent customer service, Excellent salesman, Excellent service dept. They did everything that I asked for , I highly recommend a stop in when looking for a gmc or Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The service is great! We just wish we didn’t have so much trouble with a car that we bought there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Everyone I spoke with were very nice. They explained all the options and help me understand them best. M’Kiia was very helpful with this. Josh met me as soon as I arrived and got my service needs started right away. Both of these men were very efficient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

As always, Patriot GMC goes above and beyond to make any service there easy and pleasant. easy to set get in and out, kids play room is great and Starbucks for my wife. Won’t go anywhere else. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Excellent care. Kept me well informed. 5 stars to everyone involved. Definitely impressed with your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Everyone was very nice comfortable atmosphere I came in for an oil change and received tire rotation and DEF filled also. While I waited to to a female salesperson who was really nice also I will definitely return here for service instead of going back to the place of purchase thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Had a great experience from beginning to end. My first visit to the dealership was to make an appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Then the day for my appointment rolled around. I've never had better customer service with anything car related. You've earned my business for years to come if this is how you do things on a daily basis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Traci was amazing to work with. I couldn't be happier. The finance department was super fast. Quickest ever that I have been in and put!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Always friendly never disappointed takes good care of the costomer the costomer comes first and also takes good care of my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I had an issue with my DEF system and Patriot GMC took care of it quickly and got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service, person who took my info was terrific and kept me informed. Price was reasonable and have no problems with the car. Thank you. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They explain what needs to be done and the estimated wait time. The waiting room is clean with drinks and snacks available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Service department extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Loved the Starbucks counter in the waiting area. Waiting area comfortable and spacious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The dealer contacted me about my need for service and was very helpful in getting me in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Was willing to work with us on the repair. Came up with a solution to make the repairs in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great customer service by Dylan who took care of me while purchasing my new vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Sarah was wonderful and kept me well informed on my built to order 2500 Sierra. Everyone else was most courteous and mde my experience refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I’ve had only great experiences with Patriot GMC. The facility is exceptionally clean and pleasant. The people are very caring and helpful. I knew exactly where my vehicle was in the process and when to expect it back. Of course, it came back to me clean (my favorite part).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Lee was awesome! Very knowledgeable and concerned that I get the car I wanted. He did everything I asked him to do, he even left his car at my house and took my new car to the dealer to be coated. I will definitey buy another car from him. They accommodated my husband by having all the paper work ready to go when we got there. It was an enjoyable experience buying a car from Patriot, Thanks Lee!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I was on vacation in PA, and my car gave me a message that my battery needed to be replaced in my key fob. I called, and the woman who answered was so friendly and sweet! She assured me I could come right in, and they'd take care of it. Once I pulled up , a nice gentleman opened the door and asked me how I could help. He walked me up to the service desk and rang a bell. He told me someone would come to the window to help me. I was not even standing there a full ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Very helpful and very nice

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I didn’t buy my Hummer EV1 from Patriot, and because of issues GM pulled the vehicle out of the dealership it was at and sent it to Patriot. It’s a problem vehicle. Patriot was extremely helpful and even delivered the vehicle back to me, well beyond what I would call a normal delivery range. If I was closer to them I wouldn’t hesitate to check them out for a vehicle purchase. If this is the way they treat a customer whose vehicle was kinda stuck with them I think I’d be happy with them as the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Dylan was great in helping me pick out what I wanted. He recommended I try a few different vehicles before settling on one. That extra time went a long way in making the right decision

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Purchased 2 vehicles here years ago. Been bringing my Acadia back for all scheduled maintenance since then. This past Saturday was my first encounter with Richard Bowers...and I will only work with him in the future. He was extremely through on the initial drop off and going over what I was in for...as well as informed me of my current state of warranty coverage and what was excluded. Bottom line, I always loved Patriot for the friendly staff and courteous service. But now I'm thrilled to have meet Rich and can trust him with all of my needs ...


Leave Us A Review